Exhibition reports

  • 1 2018
  • 2 2017

Cement. Concrete. Dry mixtures – 2018

The largest construction forum dedicated to the cement industry ended in Moscow

On November 27-30, 2018, the XX Anniversary International Construction Forum “Cement. Concrete. Dry Mixtures” organized by the Russian Union of Builders and International Analytical Review “ALITinform”.
In total, more than 50 scientific and technical reports from Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Spain, China, Turkey, Switzerland, Austria, Greece, Belgium, Ireland and the Russian Federation were presented at the Forum events. In total, more than 500 foreign and domestic specialists participated in the business program.

[:ru][:en][:]
БОЛОТСКИХ Олег Николаевич, доцент, доктор, инженер, Харьковский национальный университет городского хозяйства имени А. Н. Бекетова, кафедра технологии строительного производства и строительных материалов, Украина

Oleg Bolotskih

Associate professor, doctor, engineer, Kharkov National University of Urban economy, Department of construction production technology and building materials, Ukraine

Careful preliminary selection of speakers allowed to make the conference itself extremely interesting and saturated, and participation of guests from different countries in the conference allowed it to become a truly international conference with a high level of scientific reports

The Forum’s business programme this year included

  • Training seminar for technologists of commercial concrete and reinforced concrete enterprises “Ensuring quality and economic efficiency of concrete mixtures and concrete” under the guidance of Dr. Vyacheslav Ruvimovich Falikman and Dr. Johann Planck;
  • XX International Scientific and Technical Conference “Modern Technologies of Dry Mixtures in Construction – MixBuild”;
  • V International Scientific and Technical Conference “Industrial Housebuilding: Production, Design, Construction – BlockRead”;
  • Round table “Development of production and application of special types of cement for concrete and dry mixtures”.
Ульрих Лотц, генеральный директор, Ассоциация производителей бетона Баден-Вюртемберга, председатель организационного комитета конгресса BetonTage, Германия

Ulrich Lotz

CEO of Baden-Württemberg Association of Concrete and Precast Plants (FBF), Chairman of BetonTage Congress, Germany

The impression of this conference is that it is a very open-minded conference, so a lot of speeches about transparency and market, and figures about cement, concrete and construction industry development. Therefore, for me, it is very interesting and very helpful to have this impression on these developments in Russia.

Гвенн Ле Соу, доктор наук, профессор, IMT Mines Ales, Франция

Dr. Gwenn Le Saout

prof., IMNT Mines Ales, France

Well, it is a very well organized conference and there is a good mix between research and industrial, so that is a thing that I very appreciate. Because in some other conferences sometimes it is only for researchers and we get far from industry. Therefore, here we can really hear some real problems.

Before the round table, Yaroslav Stoupa, Vice President for Production and Technical Development of Eurocement Group, and Roman Borisov, Managing Director of the Association “Union of Dry Building Mixtures Producers”, signed a memorandum of cooperation and development of import substitution in the field of white cement production and application.

In addition, the participants of the conferences were offered technical excursions to the factories producing reinforced concrete / reinforced concrete products and dry building mixtures. Thus, the participants of the BlockRead conference got acquainted with the work of the DSC-Progress plant, and the participants of the MixBuild conference were able to visit the production of dry building mixtures by Triada-Holding. The participants had an opportunity to get acquainted with modern technologies and discuss issues of interest to them with specialists.

The key event of the Forum has traditionally been the large-scale International Construction Exhibition “Cement. Concrete. Dry mixtures”. More than 120 leading companies from 15 countries presented their products and developments. This year the exhibition was visited by more than 5500 people.

For twenty years now, the Construction Forum has been a leading international platform where scientists, manufacturers and builders from Russia and other countries have been exchanging experience and discussing ways to develop the industry.

 

We invite you to the XXI International Construction Forum “Cement. Concrete. Dry Mixtures”, which will open its doors on November 27-29, 2019.

We are waiting for you next year!

List of exhibitors
“Cement. Concrete. Dry mixtures – 2018”

Оливер Киннан, профессор, Университетский колледж Дублина, Ирландия

Oliver Kinnane

prof., University Colledge of Dublin, Ireland

I think that conferences like this are very valuable, because your bring people with a policy background, people with technical skills together in one Forum, so they can learn from each other and inform each other.

Dr. José Ignacio Alvarez Galindo

Associate Professor of Inorganic Chemistry and Materials, Science Investigador Principal Grupo MIMED, University of Navarra, Spain

«Taking part in the XVI International Scientific and Technical Conference «Modern Technologies of Dry Building Mixtures in Construction» has been a great opportunity to share and broad my knowledge with other people. The event has been arranged in an awesome way: congratulations to the organizers. I have been impressed by the high level of the lectures and by the opportunity of interacting with manufacturers, scientists, sales agents, project managers…»

Йоханн Планк, проф., доктор техн. Наук, зав. Кафедрой строительной химии, Мюнхенский технический университет, Гархинг, Германия

Prof. Dr. Johann Plank

Dr. Eng. Sci., Chair for construction chemistry, Technische Universität München, Garching, Germany

The event is very useful, I think, for the industry, because the experts can come together, they can listen to new technology and implement it in their work, so I think it is a very good dissemination of technical information to the industry.

Хьюберт Рапперсторфер, генеральный директор, Rapperstorfer Automation, Австрия

Hubert Rapperstorfer

CEO, Rapperstorfer Automation, Austria

Thank you very much for your organization. It was a pleasure for me, to participate as a speaker.

Отчёты по выставкам

  • 1 2018
  • 2 2017

Цемент. Бетон. Сухие смеси — 2018

В Москве завершился крупнейший строительный форум, посвящённый цементной промышленности

27–30 ноября 2018 года в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» в Москве состоялся XX Юбилейный Международный Строительный Форум «Цемент. Бетон. Сухие смеси» организованный Российским союзом строителей и Международным аналитическим обозрением «АЛИТинформ».
В общей сложности на мероприятиях Форума были представлены более 50 научно-технических докладов из Германии, Великобритании, Италии, Испании, Китая, Турции, Швейцарии, Австрии, Греции, Бельгия, Ирландии и Российской Федерации. Всего в деловой программе участвовало более 500 иностранных и отечественных специалистов.

[:ru][:en][:]

Вячеслав Фаликман

первый вице-президент Ассоциации «Железобетон», Россия

Замечательное мероприятия, совершенно традиционное, всегда собирающее большое количество народа. Популярность абсолютно понятно, потому что практически ни одного квадратного метра выставочной площади нет — есть некая очередь. И понятно, что здесь собирается практически всё то лучшее, что можно посмотреть из отечественных производителей и от наших зарубежных коллег. Крайне примечательно еще то, что во время выставки проходит масса научно-технических мероприятий, которые привлекают очень много специалистов из самых разных областей, не только строительства, но и смежных отраслей.

Деловая программа Форума в этом году включала:

  • Обучающий семинар для технологов предприятий по производству товарного бетона и ЖБИ «Обеспечение качества и экономической эффективности бетонных смесей и бетона» под руководством доктора наук Вячеслава Рувимовича Фаликмана и доктора наук Йоханна Планка;
  • XX Международная научно-техническая конференция «Современные технологии сухих смесей в строительстве — MixBuild»;
  • V Международная научно-техническая конференция «Индустриальное домостроение: производство, проектирование, строительство — BlockRead»;
  • Круглый стол «Развитие производства и применения специальных видов цемента для бетонов и сухих смесей».

Хьюберт Рапперсторфер

генеральный директор, Rapperstorfer Automation, Австрия

Большое спасибо за вашу организацию. Мне было очень приятно выступать в качестве слушателя.

Юрген Экник

доктор наук, управляющий директор, PSA Zurich Area GmbH, Швейцария

Я очень доволен тем временем, которое мы провели в Москве, и получил большое удовольствие от работы на Форуме. Мероприятие оставило многоприятных впечатлений.

Перед проведением Круглого стола вице-президент по производству и техническому развитию «ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп» Ярослав Стоупа и Управляющий Ассоциацией «Союз производителей сухих строительных смесей» Роман Борисов подписали меморандум о сотрудничестве и развитии импортозамещения в сфере производства и применения белого цемента.

Кроме того, участникам конференций были предложены технические экскурсии на заводы по производству ЖБИ/ЖБК и сухих строительных смесей. Так, участники конференции BlockRead ознакомились с работой завода «ДСК-Прогресс», а участники конференции MixBuild смогли посетить производство сухих строительных смесей компании «Триада-Холдинг». Участники получили возможность ознакомиться с современными технологиями и обсудить интересующие их вопросы со специалистами.

Ключевым событием Форума традиционно стала масштабная Международная строительная выставка «Цемент. Бетон. Сухие смеси». Более 120 компаний-лидеров отрасли из 15 стран мира представили свою продукцию и разработки. Выставку в этом году посетили более 5500 человек.

Вот уже двадцать лет Строительный Форум является ведущей международной площадкой, где ученые, производственники и строители из России и других стран обмениваются опытом и обсуждают пути развития отрасли.

Приглашаем Вас на XXI Международный Строительный Форум «Цемент. Бетон. Сухие смеси», который откроет свои двери 27-29 ноября 2019.

Ждем Вас в следующем году!

Список участников выставки
«Цемент. Бетон. Сухие смеси — 2018»

Хосе Игнасио Альварес Галиндо

доцент, преподаватель неорганической химии и материаловедения, ведущий научный сотрудник группы MIMED, университет Наварры, Испания

Участие в XVI Международной научно-технической конференции «Современные технологии сухих смесей в строительстве» стало прекрасной возможностью поделиться своими знаниями и расширить их вместе с другими участниками. Мероприятие великолепно организовано – мои поздравления организаторам! На меня произвели впечатление высокий уровень докладов и возможность взаимодействия с производителями, учеными, агентами по продажам, менеджерами проектов …

Вольфганг Виллемс

доктор наук, профессор Технического университета Дортмунда, Германия

Для меня было большим удовольствием принять участие в качестве докладчика в конференции. Доклады, представленные в рамках мероприятия, были насыщены новой и полезной информацией. По итогам мероприятия состоялись активные дискуссии… Отдельно хотел бы поблагодарить компанию АЛИТ за высокий уровень организации конференции.

Клаус Бонин

Технический инженер, Wacker Chemie AG, Германия

Мне было очень приятно присутствовать на вашей конференции, в целом она была одной из лучших, на которой я присутствовал.
Проведение конференции, выставки и сопутствующей программы, что, кстати, тоже было очень приятно, было идеальным сочетанием.

Оливер Киннан

профессор, Университетский колледж Дублина, Ирландия

Такие конференции очень ценны, поскольку вы объединяете людей с опытом в нормативной сфере и людей с техническими навыками на одном Форуме, чтобы они могли учиться друг у друга и обмениваться информацией.